Local Private Instructors

Flute
Nancy Vinson
vinson23@charter.net
821-2038 or 663-6014

Dr. Alina Wendell
Auburn University/Lagrange College
​amw0109@auburn.edu
260-450-1553

Elizabeth Haynes
Auburn University
hayneep@gmail.com
256-610-1776

Veronica Brock
vnb0001@tigermail.auburn.edu

Francesca Andretta
Spicer's Music
francesca@spicersmusic.com

Darcie Fleming
dnf0005@auburn.edu

Clarinet
Carrie Lyda
carclar@hotmail.com
334-319-2216

Keturah Kuchinski 

kmk0056@tigermail.auburn.edu


Julian Fiaschetti
rf0046@tigermail.auburn.edu


Megan Castaneda 

mdc0061@tigermail.auburn.edu


Trace Johnson
efj0006@tigermail.auburn.edu


Kaleigh McGee
kmm0107@tigermail.auburn.edu

Saxophone
Dr. Mike Pendowski
Auburn University
334-844-3164

Cassidy Powell
cep0055@auburn.edu

Leah Schmohl
schmohl5874@icloud.com
2052236497

Double Reeds 
(Oboe and Bassoon)
Dr. Marc "Shane" Dickerson
dickems@auburn.edu
334-332-3887

Kathleen Bell (Oboe)
Auburn University
oboe@auburn.edu
724-992-2480

Conor Bell (Bassoon)
Auburn University
cob0015@auburn.edu

 

All Woodwinds

Neil Cole

Online Studio & Reed Making

nycwoodwindmusician@gmail.com

347-551-0245

Horn
Dr. Bill Shaffer
Auburn University
schafwr@auburn.edu
334 332-4732

Dr. Carla Gallahan 
Troy University
cgallahan@troy.edu

Madeline Jory
mjh0009@auburn.edu
256 924-8037

Sam Becker
sjb0047@auburn.edu
256 457-1575

Trumpet
Dr. Mark DeGoti
Auburn University
markdegoti@auburn.edu

Dr. Michael Covington
Auburn University/Alabama State University
jmc0031@auburn.edu

Brady McNeil
Auburn University
bradymcneil@auburn.edu 
334-726-5807

 

Chris Thomas

Online Studio

Columbus State University

cthomastpt@gmail.com

Trombone
Dr. Matt Wood
Auburn University
mpw0002@auburn.edu

Alex Johnson
alexjohnson@montgomerycatholic.org
334-704-3451

Jay Belmont
wjb0026@auburn.edu
205-745-1556

Tuba/Euphonium
Dr. Stephen Kunzer
Auburn University
snk0014@auburn.edu

Percussion
Andy Martin
Auburn University
jam0185@auburn.edu
205-799-7769

Hunter Jackson
hunter@spicersmusic.com
Spicer’s Music
334-329-7529

Shawn Geiger

Geiger.Shawn@lee.k12.al.us

334-728-1183

 

Leanna Flowers
leannanicole11@aol.com
robleanna8@gmail.com
334-320-5126